Wonderbag

Contact

Send us a message

Agents - By Region

Eastern Cape

Name Contact number Email Address Area
Phaphama Mgijima 074 623 0652 mtunyak@eskom.co.za Eastern Cape - Sterkspruit

Gauteng

Name Contact number Email Address Area
Kim Fairon 084 847 9956 / 011 793 5609 kimfairon@tekomsa.net JHB - Rand Park
Nanima 081 788 0353 nanima@nanima.co.za JHB - Lenasia
Rubina Mukadam 084 549 2311 / 012 374 4934 Shaminaz1@hotmail.com Pretoria - Laudium
Sandra Van de Linde 083 268 8176 sandra@ttctechnology.co.za Gauteng - Vereeniging
Sarah Carmichael 082 821 3730 sarah@smartcasual.co.za JHB - Sandton
Shahnaaz Mohamed 083 680 7861 / 074 455 7861 shahnaazmohamed@yahoo.com Gauteng - Brits

KwaZulu-Natal

Name Contact number Email Address Area
Githa Varden 071 301 3930 githa@nb-wonderbag.com Durban - Verulam
Hawa Hoosen Rawat 031 577 7981 / 081 270 7274 hawierawat@gmail.com Durban - Parlock
Trevor Langley 083 555 0178 trevor.langley@icloud.com PMB - Hayfields

Western Cape

Name Contact number Email Address Area
Fahmieda Barends 072 834 3888 fahmieda@gmail.com Cape Town - Athlone
Peter Sharples 072 939 6358 peter@nb-wonderbag.com Cape Town- Newlands
Wendy Paarman 083 987 6899 wendy.paarman@axxess.co.za Cape Town - Houtbay

Address

Physical address
Lower Ground, 1 Richefond Circle
Ridgeside Office Park
Umhlanga
South Africa
4319
Phone:
+27 31 536 8220
Email:
enquiries@nb-wonderbag.com